A Lukewarm Reception


A Lukewarm Reception is available as a free download and is streamable via Spotify and Apple Music.

1     There Goes My Heart

2     Shut Me Down

3     49 (feat. Macon Hamilton & Adam Noble-Marks)

4     Scaring the Child

Hole In My Sock

Hole In My Sock is available for purchase at most digital music stores (i.e.: iTunes, etc.) and Bandcamp. Streamable via Spotify. Lyrics

Featured in The Huffington Post, EDM Sauce, Toovia, futureclassics.ca, and We All Want Someone To Shout For.

1     Run With Me (feat. Adam Noble-Marks)

2     Alien Rooster

3     A carver's love song

4    Tear Fall

5     Mountains of Glory

6     Only to Kill